Erfahrung, Tradition, Innovation und Liebe zum Detail

 Das Team

Wer wir sind

Michael Mücke

Geschäftsführer

Leon Zehden

Geschäftsführer

Michael Zehden

Geschäftsführer

Julia Sengewitz

Director of Portfolio & Project Management

sengewitz@albeck-zehden.de

Jutta Winkler

Managing Director

winkler@albeck-zehden.de

Gregor Linhart

Director of Operations

linhart@albeck-zehden.de

Klaus Rettig

Director of Finance

rettig@albeck-zehden.de

Antje Weiss

Regional Director Revenue Management

weiss@albeck-zehden.de

Roberto Antonelli

Director of Sales & Marketing

antonelli@albeck-zehden.de

Jens Fritzsche

Regional Technical Director

fritzsche@albeck-zehden.de

Jörg Schneider

Corporate IT Manager

schneider@albeck-zehden.de